Opportunities

MentorOnlineMagazine.com presents opportunities for MOM subscribers to check out. These are for your information. MentorOnlineMagazine.com may be an affiliate of these programs and will benefit if you purchase a product or program.

 

FREE FACEBOOK WEBINAR

MentorOnlineMagazine.com is always searching for great free learning opportunities to help you learn about how social media and the internet is influencing your life. Check out this fabulous free WEBINAR: 9 Facebook Marketing Success Stories and What You Need to Know. It presented by

Mari Smith and Michael Stelzner.

WHAT: FREE online webinar: “9 Facebook Marketing Success Stories and What You Need to Know” with Mari Smith & Michael Stelzner.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND: Ideal for any business owner or marketer seeking to improve their Facebook marketing.

WHEN: Monday, September 12th, 2011 at 11am Pacific / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern. Click here for international time conversion. (Can’t make the date? Sign up anyway and we’ll send you the recording.)

WHERE: Online, so you can attend from anywhere. Just complete the sign-up form below.

COST: Free!

Even though this is a free event, there are only 1000 seats available (first come, first served!). Consider that one of our previous events had more than 5000 people signed up (you do the math). Grab a seat before they’re gone.

Get all the details and Register here: WEBINAR: 9 Facebook Marketing Success Stories and What You Need to Know

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment